News 2019.03.28

Office Hours during Golden Week Holidays

Please note upcoming Golden Week holiday schedule for Ryugaku Journal.
To celebrate our new emperor's accession, special holidays have been added for this year only and we will be closed longer.

【Office Hours during Golden Week Holidays】
  • Saturday April 27: Open *Marketing Dept is not available
  • Sunday April 28: Closed
  • Monday April 29: Closed
  • Tuesday April 30: Closed
  • Wednesday May 1: Closed
  • Thursday May 2: Closed
  • Friday May 3: Closed
  • Saturday May 4: Closed
  • Sunday May 5: Closed
  • Monday May 6: Closed
  • Tuesday May 7 : Open with limited counselors in Tokyo, Osaka and Nagoya. Hiroshima and Fukuoka will be closed. Marketing Dept will be available.
  • Please allow us 2-3 days to reply to your emails after we re-open on May 7 or May 8.

    For the urgent matters about student's arrangement/emergency and so on, emergency cellar phone will be available for partner schools.

    Thank you for your understanding and continued support of Ryugaku Journal.

    ページトップへ