News 2020.12. 8

Office Hours during Year-End Holidays from 27 December 2020 to 4 January 2021

Office Hours during Year-End Holidays from 27 December 2020 to 4 January 2021
Please note upcoming holiday hours for Ryugaku Journal.

【Office Hours during Year-End Holidays】
Saturday 26 December : Open (10:00-17:00)
Sunday 27 December : Closed
Monday 28 December : Closed
Tuesday 29 December : Closed
Wednesday 30 December : Closed
Thursday 31 December : Closed
Friday 1 January : Closed
Saturday 2 January : Closed
Sunday 3 January : Closed
Monday 4 January : Closed
Tuesday 5 January : Open (13:00-18:00)

Please allow us 2-3 days to reply to your emails after we re-open on Tuesday 5 January.

For the urgent matters about student's arrangement/emergency and so on, emergency cellar phone will be available for partner schools.

We wish you all the very best for this festive season and a prosperous New Year.

ページトップへ